Tips & Tales for Literary Creatures

Let’s write…right!

I’ve been mulling over the idea of starting a blog to provide writing tips, info, ideas…anything writing-related that might be beneficial to other writers. Not that I claim to be any kind of “writing guru,” but I have learned a few things along the way to where I am, and maybe some of those things could help someone else on his or her writing journey.

I’ll be inviting other authors to contribute tips and advice, as well. New voices are always great for keeping a blogging venue from becoming stale. Besides,  I love to learn, and I find that I do it best among friends. So that’s where I’m headed with this endeavor. Teaching, learning, sharing…with friends.

Won’t you come along?

Within a day or so, I’ll come up with an actual schedule of what to expect on which days here at Write Right. If you have suggestions, specific subjects you’d like to see covered, writing-related questions or comments – well, toss ’em  at me! I may not have all the answers, but I can promise you we will find them, you and I.

Eventually, we may actually get it right…this writing thing.

Comments on: "Let’s write…right!" (2)

  1. Thank you for leaving a comment, John! It was just confirmation and encouragement I needed to make this blog actually happen. 🙂

  2. Hi, I found your site while searching for a review of WrightRight, a writers app for iPhone and iPad that I’m interested in buying. Anyway, since it’s the first post I thought I’d leave you a note to encourage you. I’ll come back soon to see what’s new!

Leave a Comment

